What is XERI™?

XERI™ is a secure and efficient document management software package for the systematic and standardized control of the documents in your organization.

A selection of our satisfied customers:

News about PLATO XERI™

Product info:

Launch of the first PLATO XERI™-Web-module!

Read More

Why use XERI™ to manage your documents?Your benefits.

Simple and intuitive.

Creating, releasing, providing, and searching for organizational documents of all kinds is all very easy with XERI™. Live searches, tagging, and savable search filters make it easier for your employees to access the right document. By creating graphic landing pages, companies are able to customize the XERI™ document management software to meet their individual needs.

Familiar and helpful.

Regardless of how you get to a document, the path to it is intuitive, and only minimal training is necessary. Comments for documents provide you with valuable status information – exactly as intended by the continuous improvement process. The integration of familiar Microsoft Office applications makes working with documents easier. Everything is designed for simple and intuitive use.

Perfect support for the document lifecycle.

All critical activities performed in the life of a document are monitored by XERI™. Use this advantage to your benefit for document management so you can concentrate on the content of the documents. Working with requirements, rules and, suggestions creates standards in your organization. You can lean back and relax because XERI™ makes sure the latest version of the right document fulfills the formal requirements and is made available to the right user of the document. The following applies in this case: only valid and up-to-date documents are available!

Complying with standards legal requirements.

Your company has to fulfill the high requirements of standards? The XERI™ document management system offers an efficient solution that is based on the highest security requirements, ranging from electronic signatures to system-wide audit trails. The fulfillment of the requirements in standards and compliance with legal regulations is ensured throughout and is clearly documented at all times. With XERI™, you have the right answers to the questions asked by the auditor regarding your documentation.

Flexible integration capabilities.

Everything comes from one source since the XERI™ document control system makes it easy to implement interfaces using an extensively documented application programming interface (API). It is possible to quickly store documents from a file system as well as import and export documents.

Nothing is forgotten. You always have an overview.

XERI™ is your personal assistant. It informs and reminds you, and – if necessary – escalates. It provides transparency in terms of unfinished tasks and the status of documents. Applicable documents are linked and monitored. Inconsistencies in the document landscape are detected. XERI™ takes the burden of formal and administrative tasks off your hands.

Areas of application of XERI™.

Management systems

Business systems, manual management for quality management (QM), environmental management (EM), and occupational safety and health (OSH)

Sales documentation

Presentations, argumentation aids, price lists, marketing documents

Standard documentation

Instructions, SOP management, flow charts, organigrams, process descriptions

Forms management

Management and automation of business and administration processes

Product documentation

Functional specifications, text and validation documentation, instructions for use

Contracts

Business agreements, work contracts, and supplier, framework and leasing agreements

We are here to help. Get in touch.

You can call us directly. One of our representatives will be happy to help!

+1 313 486-4865

Leave us a message. We will respond immediately.

If you have a question or would like to outline your requirements in more detail, please fill out the form below. We promise to review your submission and provide a response immediately.

captcha
* Fields marked with an asterisk are required fields.
You can also find PLATO on

Was ist XERI™?

XERI™ ist eine sichere und effiziente Dokumentenmanagement Software zum systematischen und standardisierten Lenken von Dokumenten in Ihrer Organisation.

Eine Auswahl unserer zufriedenen Kunden:

Warum XERI™ für Ihr Dokumentenmanagement?Ihre Vorteile.

Einfach und intuitiv.

Organisationsdokumente aller Art erstellen, freigeben, bereitstellen und suchen – all das geht mit XERI™ ganz leicht. Live-Suche, Tagging, speicherbare Suchfilter erleichtern Ihren Mitarbeitern den Zugriff auf das richtige Dokument. Über die Erstellung grafischer Einstiegsseiten können Unternehmen die Dokumentenmanagement Software XERI™ individuell anpassen.

Vertraut und unterstützend.

Ganz egal, wie man zu seinem Dokument gelangt, der Weg dahin ist intuitiv und der Schulungsaufwand gering. Anmerkungen zu Dokumenten geben Ihnen wertvolle Rückmeldungen – ganz im Sinne des kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses. Die Integration von vertrauten Microsoft Office- Anwendungen erleichtert das Arbeiten mit Dokumenten. Alles ist auf eine einfache und intuitive Nutzung ausgelegt.

Perfekte Unterstützung des Dokumentenlebenszyklus.

Alle kritischen Aktivitäten im Leben eines Dokumentes werden von XERI™ überwacht. Nutzen Sie diesen Vorteil für Ihr Dokumentenmanagement und konzentrieren Sie sich auf den Dokumenteninhalt. Das Arbeiten mit Vorgaben, Regeln und Vorschlägen schafft Standards in Ihrer Organisation. Lehnen Sie sich zurück, denn XERI™ stellt sicher, dass das richtige Dokument in der aktuellen Version mit Erfüllung der formalen Anforderungen dem richtigen Dokumentenanwender bereitgestellt wird. Hier gilt: Nur aktuell gültige Dokumente sind verfügbar!

Normen- und gesetzeskonform.

Ihr Unternehmen hat hohe Normenanforderungen zu erfüllen? Das Dokumentenmanagementsystem XERI™ stellt eine auf höchster Sicherheit basierende und effiziente Lösung bereit, über die elektronische Unterschrift bis hin zum systemweiten Audit-Trail. Die Einhaltung normativer Anforderungen als auch gesetzlicher Regularien wird ganzheitlich sichergestellt und jederzeit nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Mit XERI™ haben Sie die passenden Antworten auf die Fragen des Auditors zu Ihrer Dokumentation.

Flexible Integrationsmöglichkeiten.

Alles aus einer Hand, denn XERI™ Dokumentenlenkungssystem bietet mit einer umfangreich dokumentierten Programmierschnittstelle (API) eine einfache Implementierung von Schnittstellen. Eine schnelle und gezielte Ablagemöglichkeit von Dokumenten aus einem Dateisystem ist ebenso möglich wie der Import und Export von Dokumenten.

Nichts vergessen. Immer den Überblick behalten.

XERI™ ist Ihr persönlicher Assistent, denn es informiert, erinnert und – wenn es sein muss – eskaliert. Es verschafft Ihnen Transparenz über offene Aufgaben und den Status von Dokumen- ten. Mitgeltende Dokumente werden verknüpft und überwacht. Inkonsistenzen in der Dokumentenlandschaft werden erkannt. XERI™ entlastet Sie von formellen und administrativen Tätigkeiten.

PLATO XERI™ | Rechts- und Normenkonformität

0:42 min

PLATO XERI™ | Aktives System

0:37 min

PLATO XERI™ | Komplette Abbildung des Dokumentenlebenszykluses

1:11 min

PLATO XERI™ | Einfaches Bereitstellen & Finden von Dokumenten

1:22 min

PLATO XERI™ | Prozesseditor

7:33 min

PLATO XERI™ | Version 5.1 - Was ist neu?

1:09 min

PLATO XERI™ | Dokumentation von Managementsystemen

33:52 min

Einsatzbereiche von XERI™

Managementsysteme

Geschäftssysteme, Handbuchmanagement für QM, UM und AS

Vertriebsdokumentation

Präsentationen, Argumentationshilfen, Preislisten, Marketing-Dokumente

Vorgabedokumentation

Anweisungen, SOP-Management, Ablaufdiagramme, Organigramme, Prozessbeschreibungen

Formularmanagement

Verwaltung und Automatisierung von Geschäfts- und Verwaltungsprozessen

Produktdokumentation

Pflichtenhefte, Test- und Validierungsdokumentation, Gebrauchsanweisungen

Verträge

Geschäftsvereinbarungen, Lieferanten-, Rahmen-, Miet- und Arbeitsverträge

Aktuelles über XERI™

Produktinfos:

Beschreibung der Funktionen - Diverse neue Funktionen verspricht die neue XERI™ Version

Mehr erfahren

Produktinfos:

Jetzt verfügbar!

Mehr erfahren

Produktinfos:

PLATO XERI™-Web geht mit dem ersten Modul an den Start!

Mehr erfahren

Lernen Sie XERI™ kennen.

Gewinnen Sie einen Einblick in die Software und stellen Sie Fragen an unsere Experten.

Die neuen Anforderungen der ISO 9001:2015

Die Dokumentation Ihres QM-Systems sollte Aufgaben, wie den Nachweis für die Erfüllung vertraglicher Forderungen an das QM-System, gerade bei Außenstehenden, erfüllen. Darüber hinaus sollten Abläufe transparent und nachvollziehbar dargestellt werden und die Dokumentation einen großen Teil dazu beitragen, Prozesse stetig zu verbessern.

Mehr

Bärbel Müller, Fa. Waldemar Link GmbH & Co. KG

Bärbel Müller über den internationalen XERI™ Einsatz und die durchgängige Traceability beim Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Waldemar Link.

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen?

Sie erreichen unsere Kundenberater unter:

+49 451 930986-0

Oder nutzen Sie unser E-Mail-Formular.
Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen zurück.

captcha
Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen eingegeben werden.
Die PLATO AG finden Sie übrigens auch hier: